COVID-19 Alert - For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

Staff Directory

Robert Laurence Astorino (Executive Director)

John L. Hardesty (General Counsel)

Email: John.hardesty@ky.gov

Kentucky Board of Auctioneers
(502) 782-0722

LaVonne Bowling (Executive Administrative Secretary)

Email: Lavonne.bowling@ky.gov

Kentucky Board of Home Inspectors
(502) 782-0563

Nathan Burton (Administrator)

Email: NathanL.Burton@ky.gov

Kentucky Real Estate Commission
(502) 564-7760

Consumer Information

Kim Jewell

Email: Kimb.jewell@ky.gov

Shannon Buzzard

Email: Shannon.buzzard@ky.gov

Education and Licensing

Hannah Carlin (Education Coordinator)

Email: hannah.carlin@ky.gov

Terri Hulette (Education Coordinator)

Email: Terri.hulette@ky.gov

Nathan Burton (Education Coordinator)

Email: Nathanl.burton@ky.gov

Fiscal

Brian Nesselrode

Email: Brian.nesselrode@ky.gov